Our Territory

AIA is available in all 67 counties throughout the state of Alabama.

Alabama county map | AIA Territory


Jefferson, Mobile, Madison, Montgomery, Shelby, Baldwin, Tuscaloosa, Lee Count, Morgan, Calhoun, Houston, Etowah, Marshall, Limestone, Lauderdale, St. Clair, Cullman,Elmore, Talladega, DeKalb, Walker, Russell, Blount, Autauga, Colbert, Jackson, Coffee, Dale, Chilton, Tallapoosa, Dallas, Covington, Escambia, Chambers, Pike, Lawrence, Franklin, Marion, Geneva, Cherokee, Barbour, Clarke, Winston, Randolph, Bibb, Monroe, Pickens, Butler, Marengo, Macon, Henry, Washington, Fayette, Cleburne, Hale, Lamar, Crenshaw, Clay, Choctaw, Sumter, Conecuh, Coosa, Wilcox, Bullock, Lowndes, Perry, Greene

Increase Your Agency's Income and Value

Represent the most Competitive Companies